ABC’s of me

I found this on There’s Magic Out There and so decided to join in.
In case you were wondering – my washing machine is still being fixed – apparently they will call me today with a definite answer. Yesterday Jack and I managed to crack my windscreen – the whole thing needs to be replaced.
A. Age?
34 years old
B. Book?
Currently reading Things I would tell my daughters

 
C. Cake or Pie?
Cake
D. Drink of choice?
Coke zero or green tea
E. Essential Items?
My phone
F. Favorite Color?
Pink
 
G. Game to play or watch?
I love playing 30 Seconds and enjoy watching a spot of rugby now and then.
H. Hometown?
Pinetown, KwaZulu Natal
I. Indulgence?
Alone time!
J. Job?
LOL this really is the million dollar question – I can finally say I blog since I am actually earning an income from it and I do Pamper Parties
K. Kids?
Three – Cameron (10), Kiara (8) and Jack (19 months)
L. Life is incomplete without?
Sweets
M. Music group or singer?
I am loving Fun at the moment – it changes – I can’t pick just one
N. Number of siblings? 
A younger brother (although he acts like he is a good few years older)
O. Oranges or apples
Apples
P. Phobias/fears?
Flying, the dark, spiders, snakes – there is a rather long list.
Q. Favorite Quote?
Breathe. Let go. And remind yourself that this very moment is the only one you know you have for sure. Oprah
R. Reason to smile?
It’s friday
S. Season? 
Summer – although to be fair we only really have 2 seasons here – summer for 9 months and winter for 3 :-p
T.  Tattoos?
Nope!
U. Unknown fact about me?
I hate talking on the phone!
V. Vegetable you love?
Carrots, beans
W. Worst Habit?
I over react – not so much fun when you have an almost stoical fiance who doesn’t – ever!
X. X-Rays you’ve had?
bwahahaha – I had x-rays taken about 8 times last year alone :)
Y. Your favorite food?
Sweets – it IS a food!
Z. Zodiac?
Aries

7 thoughts on “ABC’s of me

  1. I love this and I am going to play along within the next week. You earn money from blogging….seriously? I am with you on the sweets…I couldn’t live without it and I hate talking on the phone and only answer my cell if I know the person who is calling and I actually feel like talking….pretty bad hey?

  2. Interesting!!!!

    I could have written W. I am like you and my hubby is exactly like David. Drives me batty ;-)

    I would do this someday, but I wonder if I can get through all 26 letters

Comments are closed.